WG1

WG Leader: David Modry, Czech Republic (modryd@vfu.cz)
WG Deputy-Leader: Bulent Alten, Turkey (kaynas@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Members:

Enkelejda Dikolli

Albania

keladikolli@yahoo.com

Perparim Kadriaj

Albania

pkadriaj@yahoo.com

Franz Allerberger

Austria

franz.allerberger@ages.at

Hodžić Adnan

Austria

ado_bu@hotmail.com

Georg Duscher

Austria

georg.duscher@vetmeduni.ac.at

Bernhard Seidel

Austria

Bernhard.Seidel@univie.ac.at

Gernot Walder

Austria

gernot.walder@i-med.ac.at

Bertrand Losson

Belgium

blosson@ulg.ac.be

Marcella Mori

Belgium

mamor@coda-cerva.be

Yannick Caron

Belgium

ycaron@ulg.ac.be

Samira Boarbi

Belgium

saboa@coda-cerva.be

Javiera Rebolledo

Belgium

Javiera.rebolledo@wiv-isp.be

Jasmin Omeragic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

tomeragic@gmail.com

Adnan Jazic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

adnan.jazic@vfs.unsa.ba

Teufik Goletic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

teufik.goletic@vfs.unsa.ba

Almedina Zuko

Bosnia & Herzegovina

almazuko@gmail.com

Ognyan Mikov

Bulgaria

mikov@ncipd.org

Albert Marinculic

Croatia

albert.marinculic@gmail.com

Nikola Polanská

Czech Republic

polanskn@natur.cuni.cz

Petr Volf

Czech Republic

volf@cesnet.cz

Markéta Rybářová

Czech Republic

rybarova.marketa@gmail.com

Jovana Sadlova

Czech Republic

jovanas@seznam.cz

Oto Melter

Czech Republic

oto.melter@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Jan Tkadlec

Czech Republic

tkadlecjan@gmail.com

Alena Žákovská

Czech Republic

alenazak@sci.muni.cz

Zuzana Stehlikova

Czech Republic

zuzana_stehlikova@centrum.cz

Helena Nejezchlebova

Czech Republic

helanej@sci.muni.cz

Tatiana Kostalova

Czech Republic

tatianakostalova@gmail.com

Lea Tummeleht

Estonia

lea.tummeleht@gmail.com

Anu Nareaho

Finland

anu.nareaho@helsinki.fi

Heikki Henttonen

Finland

heikki.henttonen@metla.fi

Lena Hulden

Finland

lehulden@mappi.helsinki.fi

Sarah Bonnet

France

sbonnet@vet-alfort.fr

Stanislava Lazarevska

fYR Macedonia

stanislavalazarevska@yahoo.com

Nikolina Sokolovska

fYR Macedonia

nikolinasokolovska@gmail.com

Jovana Stefanovska

fYR Macedonia

jstefanovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Sven Poppert

Germany

sven@poppert.eu

Norbert Schwarz

Germany

schwarznorbert@bni-hamburg.de

Andreas Kruger

Germany

krueger@bni-hamburg.de

Elias Papadopoulos

Greece

eliaspap@vet.auth.gr

Sandra Gewehr

Greece

gewehr@ecodev.gr

Róbert Farkas

Hungary

farkas.robert@aotk.szie.hu

Sandor Hornok

Hungary

hornok.sandor@aotk.szie.hu

Foldvari Gabor

Hungary

foldvarigabor@gmx.de

Miklós Gyuranecz

Hungary

m.gyuranecz@gmail.com

Éva Fok

Hungary

fok.eva@aotk.szie.hu

Annetta Zintl

Ireland

annetta.zintl@ucd.ie

Dalit Talmi-frank

Israel

Dalit.Talmi-Frank@weizmann.ac.il

Laura Rinaldi

Italy

lrinaldi@unina.it

Daniele De Menghi

Italy

daniele.demeneghi@unito.it

Claudio Genchi

Italy

claudio.genchi@unimi.it

Ludovico Dipineto

Italy

dipineto@unina.it

Gunita Deksne

Latvia

gunita.deksne@bior.gov.lv

Muza Kirjusina

Latvia

muza.kirjusina@du.lv

Tanya Melillo

Malta

tanya.melillo@gov.mt

Morozov Alexandr

Moldavia

Lexxys@gmail.com

Fimme Jan van der Wal

Netherlands

fimme.vanderwal@wur.nl

Alex Bossers

Netherlands

alex.bossers@wur.nl

Snorre Stuen

Norway

snorre.stuen@nvh.no

Solveig Jore

Norway

solveig.jore@vetinst.no

Joanna Hildebrand

Poland

joanna.hildebrand@microb.uni.wroc.pl

Agnieszka Perec-Matysiak

Poland

agnieszka.perec-matysiak@microb.uni.wroc.pl

Ewa Gajda

Poland

ewa.j.gajda@gmail.com

Luís Madeira de Carvalho

Portugal

madeiradecarvalho@fmv.ulisboa.pt

Ana Amaro

Portugal

ana.amaro@iniav.pt

Isabel Fonseca

Portugal

ifonseca@fmv.utl.pt

Carla Maia

Portugal

carlamaia@ihmt.unl.pt

Ana Sofia Santos

Portugal

a_s_p_s@vodafone.pt

Helder Cortes

Portugal

heldercortes@gmail.com

Luís Cardoso

Portugal

lcardoso@utad.pt

David Ramilo

Portugal

dwrramilo@hotmail.com

Maria João Martins Vila-Viçosa

Portugal

mjoaovv@uevora.pt

Manuela Vilhena

Portugal

mmcv@uevora.pt

Andrei Mihalca

Romania

amihalca@usamvcluj.ro

Mihaela Lupse

Romania

mihaela.lupse@yahoo.com

Calin Gherman

Romania

calin.gherman@usamvcluj.ro

Mirabela Dumitrache

Romania

mirabela.dumitrache@usamvcluj.ro

Gianluca D'Amico

Romania

gianluca.damico@usamvcluj.ro

Elena-Mihaela Tilibașa

Romania

elena.tilibasa@gmail.com

Violeta Briciu

Romania

briciu.tincuta@umfcluj.ro

Vasile Cozma

Romania

cozmavasile@yahoo.com

Anamaria Pastiu

Romania

oana.pastiu@usamvcluj.ro

Sara Savic

Serbia

sara@niv.ns.ac.rs

Dusan Petric

Serbia

dusanp@polj.uns.ac.rs

Aleksandra Ignjatovic-Cupina

Serbia

cupinas@polj.uns.ac.rs

Tamas Petrovic

Serbia

tomy@niv.ns.ac.rs

Aleksandar Jurisic

Serbia

aca@polj.uns.ac.rs

Aleksandra Petrovic

Serbia

petra@polj.uns.ac.rs

Vaselek Slavica

Serbia

slavica.vaselek@gmail.com

Lucia Pangracova

Slovakia

pangrac@saske.sk

Joze Staric

Slovenia

joze.staric@vf.uni-lj.si

Eduardo Berriatua

Spain

berriatu@um.es

Carlos Martinez-Carrasco

Spain

cmcpleit@um.es

Rocio Ruiz de Ybanez

Spain

rocio@um.es

Francisco Domingo Alonso De Vega

Spain

falonso@um.es

Juan Anguita

Spain

janguita@cicbiogune.es

Albert Picado

Spain

albert.picado@cresib.cat

Anders Lindström

Sweden

anders.lindstrom@sva.se

Jan Chirico

Sweden

jan.chirico@sva.se

Alexander Mathis

Switzerland

alexander.mathis@access.uzh.ch

Francis Schaffner

Switzerland

francis.schaffner@access.uzh.ch

Hafidh Akkari

Tunisia

hafidh_akkari@yahoo.fr

Yusuf Ozbel

Turkey

yusuf.ozbel@ege.edu.tr

Gizem Oguz

Turkey

gizemoguz90@hotmail.com

Michael Day

UK

m.j.day@bristol.ac.uk

Laetitia Lempereur

UK

llempereur@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Details