WG2

WG Leader: Muriel Vayssier-Taussat, France (mvayssier@vet-alfort.fr)
WG Deputy-Leader: Laetitia Lempereur, UK (llempereur@hotmail.com)

Members:

Peter Hufnagl

Austria

peter.hufnagl@ages.at

Hans-Peter Fuehrer

Austria

hans-peter.fuehrer@vetmeduni.ac.at

Marcella Mori

Belgium

mamor@coda-cerva.be

Yannick Caron

Belgium

ycaron@ulg.ac.be

Iva Christova

Bulgaria

iva_christova@yahoo.com

Bojin Kamarinchev

Bulgaria

bdkama@abv.bg

Teodora Gladnishka

Bulgaria

teodorahristova@abv.bg

Vladislava Ivanova

Bulgaria

vld80_iv@yahoo.com

Evgenia Taseva

Bulgaria

evgenia_taseva@yahoo.com

Relja Beck

Croatia

relja.beck@gmail.com

Franjo Martinkovic

Croatia

fmartinkovic@gmail.com

Vit Dvorak

Czech Republic

icejumper@seznam.cz

Moneeb Qablan

Czech Republic

moneeb_78@hotmail.com

Anna Dostalova

Czech Republic

anna.svarovska@centrum.cz

Lea Tummeleht

Estonia

lea.tummeleht@gmail.com

Sara Moutailler

France

sara.moutailler@anses.fr

Jean-Francois Cosson 

France

cosson@supagro.inra.fr

Remi Charrel

France

remi.charrel@univ-amu.fr

Maria Razzauti

France

maria.razzauti@supagro.inra.fr

Marc Eloit

France

marc.eloit@pasteur.fr

Françoise Femenia

France

ffemenia@vet-alfort.fr

Cornelia Silaghi

Germany

cornelia.silaghi@uzh.ch

Sven Poppert

Germany

sven@poppert.eu

Alex Greenwood

Germany

greenwood@izw-berlin.de

Anastasios Saratsis

Greece

T.Saratsis@gmx.de

Jonas Schmidt-Chanasit

Germany

jonassi@gmx.de

Balázs Tanczos

Hungary

tanczos.balazs@aotk.szie.hu

Shimon Harrus

Israel

shimon.harrus@mail.huji.ac.il

Ricardo Gutiérrez

Israel

ricardo.gutierrez@mail.huji.ac.il

Izhak Hershko

Israel

itzikher24@gmail.com

Nir Rudoler

Israel

nir.rudoler@mail.huji.ac.il

Algimantas Paulauskas

Lithuania

a.paulauskas@gmf.vdu.lt

Saulius Petkevicius

Lithuania

petkevicius@lva.lt

Josiane Kirpach

Luxembourg

josiane.kirpach@crp-sante.lu

Wibke Jochum

Luxembourg

wibke.jochum@crp-sante.lu

Fimme Jan van der Wal

Netherlands

fimme.vanderwal@wur.nl

Hein Sprong

Netherlands

Hein.Sprong@rivm.nl

Alex Bossers

Netherlands

alex.bossers@wur.nl

Britt Gjerset

Norway

britt.gjerset@vetinst.no

Ana Amaro

Portugal

ana.amaro@iniav.pt

Isabel Fonseca

Portugal

ifonseca@fmv.utl.pt

Ana Domingos

Portugal

adomingos@ihmt.unl.pt

Sílvia Carla Santos De Barros

Portugal

silvia.santosbarros@iniav.pt

Patrícia Salgueiro

Portugal

psalgueiro@ihmt.unl.pt

Mihaela Lupse

Romania

mihaela.lupse@yahoo.com

Zsuzsa Kalmar

Romania

zsuzsa_kalmar@yahoo.com

Ivanescu Maria Larisa

Romania

larisssa81@yahoo.com

Crina Carsai

Romania

crina792000@yahoo.com

Ioana Matei

Romania

matei.ioana@usamvcluj.ro

Angela Ionică

Romania

ionica.angela@usamvcluj.ro

Gheorghe Savuta

Romania

gsavuta@uaiasi.ro

Raileanu Cristian

Romania

cristian.raileanu@yahoo.com

Ivona Laiu

Romania

ivona.laiu@yahoo.com

Paslaru Anca

Romania

anca.paslaru@uaiasi.ro

Zeljko Radulovic

Serbia

zeljko@imi.bg.ac.rs

Mangesh Bhide

Slovakia

bhidemangesh@gmail.com

Božena Haklová

Slovakia

haklova@saske.sk

Bronislava Vichova

Slovakia

vichova@saske.sk

Vladimir Ivovic

Slovenia

ivovic.v@gmail.com

Elena Varljen Buzan

Slovenia

elena.buzan@upr.si

Marinda Oosthuizen 

South Africa

marinda.oosthuizen@up.ac.za

Ana Palomar Urbina

Spain

ampalomar@riojasalud.es

Fernando Simon

Spain

fersimon@usal.es

Laura Del Rio Alonso

Spain

laurario@um.es

Jose Antonio Oteo Revuelta

Spain

jaoteo@riojasalud.es

Arantza Portillo Barrio

Spain

aportillo@riojasalud.es

Tobias Lilja

Sweden

Tobias.lilja@sva.se

Erik Bongcam-Rudloff

Sweden

Erik.Bongcam@slu.se

Alexander Mathis

Switzerland

alexander.mathis@access.uzh.ch

Pie Muller

Switzerland

pie.mueller@unibas.ch

Francis Schaffner

Switzerland

francis.schaffner@access.uzh.ch

Yusuf Ozbel

Turkey

yusuf.ozbel@ege.edu.tr

Filiz Gunay

Turkey

fgunay@hacettepe.edu.tr

Koray Ergunay

Turkey

ekoray@hacettepe.edu.tr

Brian Shiels

UK

brian.shiels@glasgow.ac.uk

Laetitia Lempereur

UK

llempereur@hotmail.com

Cinzia Cantacessi

UK

cinziacantacessi@gmail.com

Luis M. Hernández-Triana

UK

L.Hernandez-Triana@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk

Caroline Millins

UK

c.millins.1@research.gla.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Details