WG3

WG Leader: Laura Rinaldi, Italy (lrinaldi@unina.it)
WG Deputy-Leader: Vladimir Ivovic, Slovenia (ivovic.v@gmail.com)

Members:

Enkelejda Dikolli

Albania

keladikolli@yahoo.com

Georg Duscher

Austria

georg.duscher@vetmeduni.ac.at

Sophie Vanwambeke

Belgium

sophie.vanwambeke@uclouvain.be

Adnan Jazic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

adnan.jazic@vfs.unsa.ba

Ognyan Mikov

Bulgaria

mikov@ncipd.org

Rene Bodker

Denmark

rebo@vet.dtu.dk

Antti Oksanen

Finland

antti.oksanen@evira.fi

Jérôme Depaquit

France

jerome.depaquit@univ-reims.fr

Jovana Stefanovska

fYR Macedonia

jstefanovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Smaragda Sotiraki

Greece

smaro_sotiraki@yahoo.gr

Anastasios Saratsis

Greece

T.Saratsis@gmx.de

Ilias Chaligiannis

Greece

halijohn27@hotmail.com

Osnat Eyal

Israel

osnate@savion.huji.ac.il

Yaarit Biala

Israel

yaaritna@gmail.com

Giuseppe Cringoli

Italy

cringoli@unina.it

Emilio Noviello

Italy

emilionoviello@yahoo.it

Gaetano Oliva

Italy

gaeoliva@unina.it

Vincenzo Musella

Italy

musella@unicz.it

Muza Kirjusina

Latvia

muza.kirjusina@du.lv

Renate Ranka

Latvia

renate_r@biomed.lu.lv

Algimantas Paulauskas

Lithuania

a.paulauskas@gmf.vdu.lt

Saulius Petkevicius

Lithuania

petkevicius@lva.lt

Luís Madeira de Carvalho

Portugal

madeiradecarvalho@fmv.ulisboa.pt

Ana Margarida Vasconcelos Alho

Portugal

admargaridaalho@fmv.ulisboa.pt

Landeiro Raposo Pina Nunes

Portugal

tnunes@fmv.ulisboa.pt

Cristian Domșa

Romania

cristiandomsa@gmail.com

Attila Sandor

Romania

adsandor@gmail.com

Vaselek Slavica

Serbia

slavica.vaselek@gmail.com

Katja Kalan

Slovenia

katja.kalan@zrs.upr.si

Eduardo Berriatua

Spain

berriatu@um.es

Carlos Martinez-Carrasco

Spain

cmcpleit@um.es

Rocio Ruiz de Ybanez

Spain

rocio@um.es

Israel Cruz

Spain

cruzi@isciii.es

Juana Ortiz

Spain

jortiz@um.es

Carmelo Ortega Rodriguez

Spain

epidemio@unizar.es

Alexander Mathis

Switzerland

alexander.mathis@access.uzh.ch

Pie Muller

Switzerland

pie.mueller@unibas.ch

Francis Schaffner

Switzerland

francis.schaffner@access.uzh.ch

Kirami Ölgen

Turkey

kirami.olgen@ege.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

Details