WG4

WG Leader: Agustin Estrada-Pena, Spain (aestrada@unizar.es)
WG Deputy-Leader: Ozge Erisoz Kasap, Turkey (ozgeerisoz@yahoo.com)

Members:

Enkelejda Dikolli

Albania

keladikolli@yahoo.com

Heylen Dieter

Belgium

dieter.heylen@uantwerpen.be

Jan Votypka

Czech Republic

jan.votypka@natur.cuni.cz

Martina Gallusová

Czech Republic

martagall@seznam.cz

Barbora Mitková

Czech Republic

bmitkova@pobox.sk

Nataliia Rudenko

Czech Republic

natasha@paru.cas.cz

Sherif Elshanat

Egypt

s_f2005@yahoo.com

Remi Charrel

France

remi.charrel@univ-amu.fr

Olivier Plantard

France

olivier.plantard@oniris-nantes.fr

Cornelia Silaghi

Germany

cornelia.silaghi@uzh.ch

Friederike von Loewenich

Germany

Friederike.Loewenich@unimedizin-mainz.de

Smaragda Sotiraki

Greece

smaro_sotiraki@yahoo.gr

Ilias Chaligiannis

Greece

halijohn27@hotmail.com

Foldvari Gabor

Hungary

foldvarigabor@gmx.de

Miklós Gyuranecz

Hungary

m.gyuranecz@gmail.com

Boris Krasnov

Israel

krasnov@bgu.ac.il

Domenico Otranto

Italy

domenico.otranto@uniba.it

Laura Tomassone

Italy

laura.tomassone@unito.it

Muza Kirjusina

Latvia

muza.kirjusina@du.lv

Algimantas Paulauskas

Lithuania

a.paulauskas@gmf.vdu.lt

Saulius Petkevicius

Lithuania

petkevicius@lva.lt

Hein Sprong

Netherlands

Hein.Sprong@rivm.nl

Alex Bossers

Netherlands

alex.bossers@wur.nl

Elena Coipan

Netherlands

claudia.coipan@rivm.nl

Snorre Stuen

Norway

snorre.stuen@nvh.no

Britt Gjerset

Norway

britt.gjerset@vetinst.no

Joanna Hildebrand

Poland

joanna.hildebrand@microb.uni.wroc.pl

Agnieszka Perec-Matysiak

Poland

agnieszka.perec-matysiak@microb.uni.wroc.pl

Helder Cortes

Portugal

heldercortes@gmail.com

David Ramilo

Portugal

dwrramilo@hotmail.com

Patrícia Salgueiro

Portugal

psalgueiro@ihmt.unl.pt

Maria Margarida Gomes Barbosa dos Santos e Silva Serejo

Portugal

m.santos.silva@insa.min-saude.pt

Attila Sandor

Romania

adsandor@gmail.com

Tamas Petrovic

Serbia

tomy@niv.ns.ac.rs

Snežana Tomanović

Serbia

snezanat@imi.bg.ac.rs

Viktoria Majlathova

Slovakia

majlat@saske.sk

Božena Haklová

Slovakia

haklova@saske.sk

Igor Majlath

Slovakia

igor.majlath@upjs.sk

Branislav Pet'ko

Slovakia

petko@saske.sk

Elena Varljen Buzan

Slovenia

elena.buzan@upr.si

Martina Luznik

Slovenia

martina.luznik@upr.si

Marinda Oosthuizen 

South Africa

marinda.oosthuizen@up.ac.za

Israel Cruz

Spain

cruzi@isciii.es

Joaquina Martín Sánchez

Spain

joaquina@ugr.es

Acevedo Ivonne

Spain

ivonnellanes29@gmail.com

Miguel Ángel Habela Martínez-Estéllez

Spain

mahabela@unex.es

Anders Lindström

Sweden

anders.lindstrom@sva.se

Bulent Alten

Turkey

kaynas@hacettepe.edu.tr

Brian Shiels

UK

brian.shiels@glasgow.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details