WG5

WG Leader: Cornelia Silaghi, Germany (cornelia.silaghi@uzh.ch)
WG Deputy-Leader: Gad Baneth, Israel (gad.baneth@mail.huji.ac.il)

Members:

Georg Duscher

Austria

georg.duscher@vetmeduni.ac.at

Hans-Peter Fuehrer

Austria

hans-peter.fuehrer@vetmeduni.ac.at

Hartwig Huemer

Austria

hartwig.huemer@ages.at

Gernot Walder

Austria

gernot.walder@i-med.ac.at

Bertrand Losson

Belgium

blosson@ulg.ac.be

Nick De Regge

Belgium

nick.deregge@coda-cerva.be

Javiera Rebolledo

Belgium

Javiera.rebolledo@wiv-isp.be

Françoise Marechal

Belgium

fmarechal@ulg.ac.be

Jasmin Omeragic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

tomeragic@gmail.com

Iva Christova

Bulgaria

iva_christova@yahoo.com

Bojin Kamarinchev

Bulgaria

bdkama@abv.bg

Yasen Mutafchiev

Bulgaria

mutafchiev@gmail.com

Ognyan Mikov

Bulgaria

mikov@ncipd.org

Nikolay Kalvatchev

Bulgaria

nkalvat@yahoo.com

Iva Trifonova

Bulgaria

i_p_t@abv.bg

Relja Beck

Croatia

relja.beck@gmail.com

Albert Marinculic

Croatia

albert.marinculic@gmail.com

Vanja Vrkic

Croatia

vanjavet@gmail.com

Pavel Široký

Czech Republic

sirokyp@vfu.cz

Jana Hlavacova

Czech Republic

janehlavac@seznam.cz

Jana Radrova

Czech Republic

Jana.Radrova@seznam.cz

Oto Melter

Czech Republic

oto.melter@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Jan Tkadlec

Czech Republic

tkadlecjan@gmail.com

Alena Žákovská

Czech Republic

alenazak@sci.muni.cz

Zuzana Stehlikova

Czech Republic

zuzana_stehlikova@centrum.cz

Helena Nejezchlebova

Czech Republic

helanej@sci.muni.cz

Tereza Kratochvilova

Czech Republic

tereza.kratochvilova@natur.cuni.cz

Daniel Ruzek

Czech Republic

ruzekd@paru.cas.cz

Nataliia Rudenko

Czech Republic

natasha@paru.cas.cz

Heikki Henttonen

Finland

heikki.henttonen@metla.fi

Lena Hulden

Finland

lehulden@mappi.helsinki.fi

Denis Augot

France

denis.augot@anses.fr

Jovana Stefanovska

fYR Macedonia

jstefanovska@fvm.ukim.edu.mk

Sven Poppert

Germany

sven@poppert.eu

Norbert Schwarz

Germany

schwarznorbert@bni-hamburg.de

Martin Pfeffer

Germany

pfeffer@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

Petra Emmerich

Germany

emmerich@bni-hamburg.de

Franz Conraths

Germany

franz.conraths@fli.bund.de

Elias Papadopoulos

Greece

eliaspap@vet.auth.gr

Dimosthenis Chochlakis

Greece

surreydimos@hotmail.com

Sandor Hornok

Hungary

hornok.sandor@aotk.szie.hu

Foldvari Gabor

Hungary

foldvarigabor@gmx.de

Miklós Gyuranecz

Hungary

m.gyuranecz@gmail.com

István Kucsera

Hungary

kucsera.istvan@oek.antsz.hu

Viktor Zöldi

Hungary

zoldi.viktor@oek.antsz.hu

Shimon Harrus

Israel

shimon.harrus@mail.huji.ac.il

Daniel Yasur-landau

Israel

dyasur@yahoo.com

Gabriela Kleinerman

Israel

gabykleiner@hotmail.com

Domenico Otranto

Italy

domenico.otranto@uniba.it

Gioia Capelli

Italy

gcapelli@izsvenezie.it

Alessio Giannelli

Italy

alessio.giannelli@uniba.it

Fabrizio Montarsi

Italy

fmontarsi@izsvenezie.it

Laura Tomassone

Italy

laura.tomassone@unito.it

Vito Colella

Italy

vito.colella@uniba.it

Emanuele Brianti

Italy

ebrianti@unime.it

Rafael Antonio do Nascimento Ramos

Italy

rafaelanramos10@yahoo.com.br

Charmaine Gauci

Malta

charmaine.gauci@gov.mt

Hein Sprong

Netherlands

Hein.Sprong@rivm.nl

Knut Madslien

Norway

knut.madslien@vetinst.no

Ana Amaro

Portugal

ana.amaro@iniav.pt

Luís Cardoso

Portugal

lcardoso@utad.pt

Fátima Isabel Falcão Amaro

Portugal

fatima.amaro@insa.min-saude.pt

Manuela Vilhena

Portugal

mmcv@uevora.pt

Mariana Ionita

Romania

ionitamary@yahoo.com

Mirabela Dumitrache

Romania

mirabela.dumitrache@usamvcluj.ro

Mirela Imre

Romania

mirela.imre@gmail.com

Daniel Marcutan

Romania

danielmarcutan@yahoo.com

Patricia Mihailescu

Romania

patriciamihailescu@yahoo.com

Ivanescu Maria Larisa

Romania

larisssa81@yahoo.com

Carmen Cretu

Romania

michaelacarmen.cretu@gmail.com

Raluca Jipa

Romania

ralucajipa@yahoo.com

Daniela Pitigoi

Romania

danielapitigoi@yahoo.co.uk

Ioana Matei

Romania

matei.ioana@usamvcluj.ro

Angela Ionică

Romania

ionica.angela@usamvcluj.ro

Sara Savic

Serbia

sara@niv.ns.ac.rs

Dusan Petric

Serbia

dusanp@polj.uns.ac.rs

Aleksandra Ignjatovic-Cupina

Serbia

cupinas@polj.uns.ac.rs

Tamas Petrovic

Serbia

tomy@niv.ns.ac.rs

Snežana Tomanović

Serbia

snezanat@imi.bg.ac.rs

Aleksandar Potkonjak

Serbia

ale@polj.uns.ac.rs

Viktoria Majlathova

Slovakia

majlat@saske.sk

Elena Bencurova

Slovakia

bencurova.elena@gmail.com

Mangesh Bhide

Slovakia

bhidemangesh@gmail.com

Jasna Kraljik

Slovakia

kraljik@saske.sk

Michal Stanko

Slovakia

stankom@saske.sk

Joze Staric

Slovenia

joze.staric@vf.uni-lj.si

Darja Duh

Slovenia

darja.duh@zzv-mb.si

Marinda Oosthuizen 

South Africa

marinda.oosthuizen@up.ac.za

Ana Palomar Urbina

Spain

ampalomar@riojasalud.es

Jose Antonio Oteo Revuelta

Spain

jaoteo@riojasalud.es

Arantza Portillo Barrio

Spain

aportillo@riojasalud.es

Miguel Ángel Habela Martínez-Estéllez

Spain

mahabela@unex.es

Jan Chirico

Sweden

jan.chirico@sva.se

Zeki Yilmaz

Turkey

zyilmaz@uludag.edu.tr

Koray Ergunay

Turkey

ekoray@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sally Cutler

UK

s.cutler@uel.ac.uk

Richard Wall

UK

Richard.Wall@bristol.ac.uk

Luis M. Hernández-Triana

UK

L.Hernandez-Triana@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Details